Our Attendees

Click a link below to scroll to that section.

CONVENTION COMMITTEE

First Name Last Name Mobile Phone Email State Aircraft Info Tail Number
William Archer (480) 203-3043 bill@archeraircraft.com AZ Malibu
Amy Heller (847) 840-2986 amy.heller@conferencedirect.com TN Malibu
Jenna Reid (816) 699-8634 jreid@mmopa.com KS Other Model
Doug Steen (682) 205-5920 dsteen563@gmail.com TX JetPROP N4372L
John Walters (614) 595-6618 j_m_walters@yahoo.com OH M600 N652JW

BOARD MEMBERS

First Name Last Name Mobile Phone ** Email State Aircraft Info Tail Number
David Bennett (719) 338-9093 Parisjet@gmail.com AZ JetPROP N560JP
Manuel Casiano (301) 606-2850 casiano@alum.mit.edu MD JetPROP N49PK
John Granmayeh (832) 589-5831 s.john.granmayeh@gmail.com TX M600 N79LG
Ryan Oltman (757) 561-0757 oltman@gmail.com VA Malibu N4694Z
John Walters (614) 595-6618 j_m_walters@yahoo.com OH M600 N652JW

MEMBER ATTENDEES*

*Opted in at registration to share info with fellow member & vendor attendees

First Name Last Name Mobile Phone Email State Aircraft Info Tail Number
Jesse Adams (210) 882-9658 jesse@aerista.com TX Malibu
Luis Aguilar (956) 280-4693 luisfernandoaguilar13@gmail.com TX Other Model
Alan Akre (612) 644-1600 alana@rcavionics.com MN Malibu
Van Anderson (760) 443-7478 vananderson@hotmail.com FL Meridian N231DN
Edward Angel (318) 458-0013 eangel@elagroup.biz LA Meridian N1071S
William Archer (480) 203-3043 bill@archeraircraft.com AZ Malibu
Thomas Arnold (973) 214-0974 tom@prosafellc.com CA Meridian N562DC
Steve Austin (316) 215-4981 ksvette@yahoo.com KS Meridian N575CA
Bryan Austin (501) 258-4841 Bbgaustin@aol.com AK JetPROP N744RV
Chris Bauer (913) 440-5356 evan.northup@garmin.com KS Malibu
David Bennett (719) 338-9093 Parisjet@gmail.com AZ JetPROP N560JP
Myrna Bennett (719) 338-9093 Parisjet@gmail.com AZ JetPROP N560JP
Josh Berman (406) 949-6674 morgan@foreflight.com TX Malibu
Stuart Bernstein (650) 485-2258 snbernst@gmail.com CA Malibu N996EP
Anthony Biddulph (123) 456-7890 anthonybiddulph@gmail.com ENG Mirage N10522
Jim Blessing (703) 608-9360 jblessing@airfleetcapital.com AZ Other Model n/a
Jennifer Borbor (772) 834-0034 jennifer.borbor@piper.com FL Other Model
Derek Braun (954) 798-1000 N350HW@gmail.com FL Mirage N350HW
George Brome (603) 494-3048 george@gbflying.com NH JetPROP N178DB
Mike Brubaker (713) 822-8921 brubakem@yahoo.com TX Mirage N784C
Mary Bryant (727) 515-1638 marybryant100@gmail.com FL Malibu
Steve Buchanan (405) 210-6655 steve@buchananrealty.net OK Mirage N1064S
John Burns (682) 229-5483 darlene.hartig@standardaero.com AZ Malibu
Alan Burrows (386) 405-6696 alaniom@outlook.com Isle of Man Meridian N466 AB
Heather Cannon (580) 716-8725 HEATHER.CANNON@CANNONHONDA.COM OK Meridian 207WA
Doug Carr (571) 212-3495 dcarr@nbaa.org DC Other Model
Joe Casey (903) 721-9549 joe@flycasey.com TX Other Model N1326Z
Manuel Casiano (301) 606-2850 casiano@alum.mit.edu MD JetPROP N49PK
Jim Chandler (423) 618-9555 jbonanza1234@gmail.com TN Meridian N500BR
Daniel Cheung (317) 716-3388 daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com AZ Other Model N408CD
Jim Christie (908) 812-3063 jim@freedomwm.com NJ Mirage N995KT
Daniela Clary (214) 402-1563 danielawc1363@gmail.com TX Malibu N9090J
Richard Converse (505) 301-0916 rconkwill@aol.com NM Meridian 611AK
Kimberly Coryat (901) 230-7504 kim@usnaviguide.com TN Meridian N108KK
Simon Cross (617) 417-4442 Simon.cross@air-sync.com MD Malibu
Manuel Cruz (702) 465-2027 mcruz@campsystems.com NH Malibu
Ferenc Csatlos (614) 787-8139 Fcsatlos@gmail.com IA Malibu N221PP
Carols Daniel (970) 368-3400 cdanelc@gmail.com CO M600 N524LT
Manuel David (913) 638-3682 Mail.manuel.david@gmail.com KS Mirage N447DL
Tom De Witt (559) 905-7560 tadewitt@comcast.net CA Other Model none
Scott Dennstaedt (704) 759-6601 scott@ezwxbrief.com NC Malibu
Philip DiTrolio (404) 372-9071 jaguar@georgiaexpo.com GA M600 N35PK
Brett Divine (678) 699-6040 brett.divine@divinemedia.co GA JetPROP N195JG
Matt Domenici (408) 674-7904 matt@domenici.com CA Other Model
Salil Donde (860) 463-7007 salil@dondes.com NC Meridian N577KC
Mark Donnelly (408) 425-3101 donnelly.m@mac.com CA M600 N917DB
Dave Doucette (703) 606-1450 dd@aeromechinc.com WA Malibu
Deb Dreyfuss (301) 529-2922 d.dreyfuss@yahoo.com CO Mirage N596ST
Mark Dunn (936) 676-9075 mark@flycasey.com TX Other Model
Bruno Durant (931) 636-5491 brunomail77@gmail.com TN Other Model N26804
Eric Earle (903) 721-2738 eric@flycasey.com TX Other Model
Eric Earle (903) 721-2738 eric@flycasey.com TX Other Model
Bryant Elliott (817) 528-4949 belliott@cutteraviation.com TX M600
Tim Estes (817) 690-2397 tim@estesfinancial.net TX JetPROP N7688
David Farguson (818) 968-7408 dfarguson1@gmail.com AZ M500 N634ST
Joey Ferreyra (913) 440-5356 evan.northup@garmin.com KS Malibu
John Finch (615) 714-1011 jfinch@pbgbuilders.com TN Malibu N269R
Alan Fudge (415) 624-4323 alanfudge@yahoo.com TX Other Model N918ST
Lei Gao (484) 661-9848 wintersgl@gmail.com CO Meridian N621N
Steve Gascho (620) 899-7622 steve@midwestmalibucenter.com KS Malibu N4380S
Alex Gertsen (202) 737-4477 agertsen@nbaa.org DC Other Model
Hank Gibson (830) 708-5961 hank@txtopaviation.com TX JetPROP
John Granmayeh (832) 589-5831 s.john.granmayeh@gmail.com TX M600 N79LG
Larry Grant (408) 887-7500 lgrant@usgranttechnologies.com CA Malibu N4319M
Larry Gregg (909) 238-4509 lgregg@falconinsurance.com CA Malibu
Brad Grimsley (214) 476-5462 bgrimsley@me.com TX Meridian N327BG
Doug Griswold (316) 841-2544 griz240@gmail.com KS Other Model N62V
Peggy Griswold (316) 841-1589 pgriz53@gmail.com KS Other Model
Ron Gunnarson (177) 283-4003 jennifer.borbor@piper.com FL Other Model
Ronald Gunnarson (316) 617-4406 ron.gunnarson@piper.com FL Malibu
Robert Hania (707) 980-8116 robert.hania@medi-tek.com CA Mirage N614ST
Eric Hanson (916) 390-3626 erichanson87@gmail.com WA Mirage N1972M
Jason Harris (717) 873-1940 jason.harris@air-sync.com MD Other Model
Roger Hatch (928) 892-2202 rhatch@slmsinc.net AZ M600 N758WW
Thomas Hauge (612) 578-5055 thauge@wingsinsurance.com MN Other Model N119LK
Amy Heaven (816) 616-6940 amy@meadaircraftsales.com KS Other Model
Amy Heller (847) 840-2986 amy.heller@conferencedirect.com TN Malibu
Michael Hemmingsen (480) 248-8500 michael.hemmingsen@legacyflighttraining.com AZ Malibu
John Hightower (314) 952-6200 john@meadaircraftsales.com FL Other Model
Stefan Hild (001) 417-0969 sghild@gmail.com CH Malibu N666CP
Doug Hiltz (612) 500-7147 dhiltz@malibuaerospace.com MN Malibu
Ashley Hiltz (763) 228-5584 ahiltz@malibuaerospace.com MN Malibu
Paul Himes (703) 628-7000 phimes1@yahoo.com VA Meridian N888PK
heinz hoenecke (858) 229-9007 hhoenecke@gmail.com CA Meridian N560hp
Chuck Hoffman (619) 787-9628 Chuckhoffman@aciapartments.com CA Malibu N9117J
Scott Humphries (832) 228-0894 scott@humphriesaviation.com TX Malibu N2413A
John Huss (404) 234-9037 john.m.huss@gmail.com GA Malibu N711XL
Jeff Huston (763) 257-3366 jeff@3dmoney.com MN M600 N628AA
Scott Indermuhle (330) 524-0943 scott.indermuhle@collins.com OH Other Model
Charles Ivester (801) 564-3235 charlesivester@gmail.com UT M600 N698WA
Billy James (864) 540-9772 billy@beringer-aero.us SC Malibu
Kevin Jennings (319) 759-9876 kjennings.aec@gmail.com IA JetPROP N77PK
Ron Johnson (719) 440-7440 drj@pcisys.net CO M600 N2LG
Richard Johnson (303) 898-8668 rjohnson@johnsonautoplaza.com CO M600 N600JA
William Jones (845) 629-8642 bjones0521@gmail.com FL M600 N38BE
Charles Jones (916) 717-1110 cjones14@silverstar.com ID Mirage N754WA
Mike Joswick (781) 640-7904 joswick@surehands.com NH JetPROP N122WD
David Kane (781) 389-2800 david@kanedc.com MA Meridian N55ZG
K Karim (708) 334-6627 kykarim@aol.com IL Matrix N563WT
Gary Kearney (617) 277-9889 Gpk@tiac.net MA Meridian 55ZG
Adam Kerasotes (312) 560-7476 adam.kerasotes@gmail.com IL Mirage N417JS
Marlin Kling (701) 471-9949 marlinkling@icloud.com ND Mirage N350FN
Alex Krauskopf (937) 214-0880 akrauskopk@hartzellprop.com OH Malibu
Chris Krein (701) 471-5198 Ckauto1@gmail.com ND Malibu N917AT
Donald Kukla (314) 249-7044 dtkpilot@gmail.com MO M600 N98DK
Alex Kuzmanovic (619) 822-5644 alex@cutterpiprer.com AZ M600
John Lankenau (303) 941-1094 jelankenau@gmail.com AZ Meridian N6105D
Willilam (Bill) Laxson (907) 230-8955 wlaxson@gmail.com AK Other Model N449MM
Mark Lee (239) 272-6555 mark.lee@forgeflightworks.com TN Malibu
Dan Lewis (772) 404-1117 dannocfi@gmail.com FL M600 Varios- Demo
Michael Lewis (941) 545-7962 Michael@airplaneiq.com FL Malibu
Neal Lintecum (785) 550-8268 ndlintecum@icloud.com KS Meridian 142EE
Trevor Lockhart (707) 363-9284 trevorlockhart@gmail.com CA Mirage
William Logan (619) 884-8557 williamlogan@cox.net CA Malibu N9117J
Jack Lohmann (970) 368-0091 j.lohmann@att.net CO Meridian N51019
Vince LoPresto (952) 334-5807 vince.lopresto@collins.com MN Other Model
Brad Ludlow (218) 370-0899 bludlow@malibuaerospace.com MN Malibu
Bob Luhrs (830) 708-0765 bobbygluhrs@gmail.com IN M600 N444TB
Paul Magoon (719) 649-0651 gooner196@gmail.com CO Malibu N46LA
Chris Mauser (406) 949-6674 morgan@foreflight.com TX Malibu
Steve Mayer (913) 449-8490 Steve.Mayer@smrtech.com WV Other Model
Caitlin McCarthy (904) 303-0713 caitlinjennifermccarthy@gmail.com ID M600
Cole McKibbin (828) 243-4412 cmckibbin@skytechinc.com SC M600
John McVicker (303) 589-8313 acns.mhs@gmail.com CO Meridian N4415E
Kevin Mead (620) 960-7720 KevinKHut@gmail.com KS Malibu
Kenneth Meyers (530) 902-0973 kjmeyers@sbcglobal.net CA Malibu N668KC
Paul Millner (510) 393-1650 millner@me.com CA Other Model N177SD
Don Moore (513) 720-5100 dmoore@dcmjlaw.com OH M500 N27KG
Angel Mulkay (551) 265-8331 Lbairllc@gmail.com NJ Mirage N213pm
Joel Nikle (701) 261-9368 niklejoel523@gmail.com ND Mirage N956AD
Alex Nikle (701) 200-4887 nikle@airlinepilotcareers.com MN Malibu N956AD
Steve Nunn (604) 649-6320 steve@maxcraft.ca BC Malibu C-GSLT
Chuck Olsen (402) 992-0444 chuck@calmwaterfinancial.com NE JetPROP N463KC
Ryan Oltman (757) 561-0757 oltman@gmail.com VA Malibu N4694Z
neil olufsen (713) 542-1875 nolufsen@aol.com TX Mirage N440GT
Peter Oppenheimer (650) 743-1100 Ploppenheimer@icloud.com NV M600 600NV
Marc Ouellet (772) 584-7374 alba.walcott@piper.com FL M600
MARC OUELLET (772) 834-0034 jennifer.borbor@piper.com FL Other Model
KELLY PETERS (772) 834-0034 jennifer.borbor@piper.com FL Other Model
Benjamin Peterson (760) 331-8166 ben@sunsetais.com FL Other Model
Greg Piland (316) 207-5626 gpiland@leeaerospace.com KS Malibu
Toney Prather (254) 842-7000 toney.prather@totelcom.net TX M600 46T
David Purvis (303) 877-7473 David@VisionAirLLC.com CO Malibu
Tim Rabbitt (512) 626-6008 timdfwfly@yahoo.com TX Mirage N350Q
Gordon Ramsay (828) 315-0044 gramsay@lonemtn.com NC Other Model
Jenna Reid (816) 699-8634 jreid@mmopa.com KS Other Model
Ryan Reid (316) 737-3831 ryanr@mcico.com KS Other Model
Ken Reily (612) 840-8801 ken@twincitiesmalibu.com MN Malibu
Paul Rekieta (408) 425-3404 prekieta@mac.com CA Meridian N6101G
Cliff Reliford (615) 406-9748 riceyoung24@gmail.com TN JetPROP 4360V
Dierk Reuter (646) 752-0672 dierk@reuter-family.com FL Other Model N444CD
Yolanda Robinson (317) 345-1739 yrobinson@aviationtaxconsultants.com AZ Malibu
Richard Rogers (908) 319-1556 drogers@midaxi.com NJ JetPROP N28JK
Thomas Rosenthal (410) 251-4819 Tomrosenthal7@gmail.com MD Mirage N9262G
Dennis Ryan (610) 308-7474 Dryan@brendanabstract.com Pa Mirage 4152d
Wes Sanders (312) 622-4393 wes@sebis.com IL Malibu N6913T
Jeff Schans (570) 220-7840 JSCHANS@LYCOMING.COM PA Malibu
Dave Schiavone (914) 479-8999 dschiavone@concordebattery.com CA Malibu
Ross Schibler (650) 492-0194 ross.schibler@gmail.com CA JetPROP N122TM
Gery Schoenrock (785) 210-5449 gery@kansadev.com KS Mirage N10767
Shorty Schultz (610) 547-9700 fes@comcast.net Pa Mirage TBD
Bill Schweiger (509) 994-2700 BillSchweiger@Email.com WA Mirage N1972M
Tammie Jo Shults (210) 865-8641 tjshults737@me.com TX Malibu N828PM
Dean Shults (210) 286-1713 dshults@gvtc.com TX Malibu N828PM
Lloyd Smith (601) 334-0169 ldsmithmd54@gmail.com MS Malibu N550MP
Alexander Smith (438) 822-7879 alexander.smith@prattwhitney.com Qc Other Model
Norman Smith (714) 614-7005 smithnr10@hotmail.com AZ Mirage N9160Z
Frank Sosta (772) 834-0034 jennifer.borbor@Piper.com FL Other Model
Phil Soucy (703) 628-3579 Psoucy3@cox.net VA M600 N831PS
Aaron Spotts (570) 337-1433 aspotts@lycoming.com PA Malibu
Markus Springmann (250) 609-1047 markus@countryprime.com BC Malibu C-GSLT
Sterling Stalder (405) 210-7841 sstalderdds@yahoo.com OK JetPROP 1064S
Dan Stallbaumer (785) 548-6430 Dans@ahrs-inc.com KS M600 N39NG
Doug Steen (682) 205-5920 dsteen563@gmail.com TX JetPROP N4372L
Eli Stepp (702) 465-2027 estepp@campsystems.com NH Other Model
Dan Stevens (254) 855-7455 danhstevens@gmail.com TX Malibu N135US
Sid Strebeck (575) 749-2033 sidstrebeck@hotmail.com NM Mirage N987PS
Barry Taft (217) 652-4372 barrytaft@aol.com IL Malibu N121GP
Steve Taylor (505) 980-1919 staylor@aircraftwidgets.com NM Meridian N623D
John Taylor (443) 856-9040 coulee_kite.0d@icloud.com CA Malibu
Terry Theken (719) 332-5015 terryt@jbiconstruction.com CO Mirage N9257N
Chandu Thekkath (650) 996-1012 thekkath@thekkath.org CA Meridian N464RT
Peter Tompkins (310) 918-1967 pete@malibubeach.com CA Mirage N120PT
Ed Trautman (617) 306-2916 Trautman@alum.MIT.edu RI JetPROP N640BD
John Travers (314) 608-7999 jtravers@traversaviation.com MO Other Model
Dennis Trepagnier (405) 664-8612 dennist45@sbcglobal.net OK Mirage N816TP
Mike Trudeau (937) 214-3107 Mtrudeau@hatrtzellprop.com OH Malibu
David Tuckerman (415) 298-4040 d.tuckerman@comcast.net WA Mirage N350AZ
Joe Turnbough (303) 877-1662 joeturnbough@mac.com CO Meridian N930KM
Jay Turoski (602) 267-4090 jturoski@cutteraviation.com AZ M600
Gosta Tyrefors (808) 585-1971 Gosta.tyrefors@gmail.com Japan JetPROP T7-LDT
Pantelis Vassiliou (520) 270-6047 pantelis.vassiliou@outlook.com AZ Meridian N65PV
Matt Vincent (515) 957-1286 mattcvincent@gmail.com IA Malibu N774DM
Alba Walcott (772) 834-0034 jennifer.borbor@piper.com FL Other Model
John Walters (614) 595-6618 j_m_walters@yahoo.com OH M600 N652JW
Dave Warner (949) 244-8849 warner@huntpacific.com CA Meridian N171HP
Rodney Warren (806) 773-7623 Rwwarren01@aol.com TX M500 500XR
Frank Watson (719) 238-3247 targetdad@aol.com Co JetPROP 687W
Tony Weber (651) 210-2711 tonyw@rcavionics.com MN Malibu
Justin Weninger (701) 527-2077 jweninger@airfleetcapital.com AZ Other Model n/a
Thomas Willett (770) 262-6352 markwillettland@gmail.com GA Meridian N219BC
Scott Williams (805) 231-4965 Scott@GeneralAviationLaw.Org CA Other Model N419WM
Bruce Williams (425) 785-8830 BRUCE@BRUCEAIR.COM WA Other Model N1546F
Rob Winchcomb (514) 758-7725 robert.winchcomb@prattwhitney.com Qc Other Model
Joseph Witt (443) 319-3051 joe.witt@gmail.com AZ Meridian N464PA
TIM WOLF (214) 662-6100 wolftj@mindspring.com TX Meridian N388TW
Wayne Wright (408) 888-8823 wwright@usgranttechnologies.com CA Malibu N4319M
Steve Wynne (913) 440-5356 evan.northup@garmin.com KS Malibu

COMPANION ATTENDEES

First Name Last Name Mobile Phone Email State Guest Of
Tracy Anderson (908) 256-3422 tracy@smadventures.com FL Van Anderson
Theresa N Angel (318) 560-6088 aangeltn@aol.com LA Edward Angel
Anita Archer (602) 741-1178 anita@archeraircraft.com AZ William Archer
Dania Austin (501) 681-8473 Baustindds@aol.com AK Bryan Austin
Judi Brubaker (713) 397-0066 judibrubaker@yahoo.com TX Mike Brubaker
Cathy Buchanan (405) 209-0775 clbuchanan61@gmail.com OK Steve Buchanan
Kate Burrows (386) 212-3399 kateburrows340@gmail.com Isle of Man Alan Burrows
Kathy Christie (973) 722-3661 kcc8030@gmail.com NJ Jim Christie
Scott Clary (214) 402-1563 S2clary@gmail.com TX Daniela Clary
Joyce Csatlos (734) 673-0095 Joyce.csatlos@gmail.com IA Ferenc Csatlos
Karen DiTrolio (404) 406-3707 jaguar@georgiaexpo.com GA Philip DiTrolio
Swati Donde (860) 614-7090 swati@dondes.com NC Salil Donde
Norman Dreyfuss (301) 503-3643 N.dreyfuss@hotmail.com CO Deb Dreyfuss
Lauren Duvall (571) 821-8129 lauren.a.duvall@gmail.com VA Paul Himes
Julie Estes (817) 690-2183 trophywife90@aol.com TX Tim Estes
Pam Finch (615) 714-0884 pam@pamfinchlaw.com TN John Finch
Vivian Fung (480) 878-8302 Fung.Wk.Vivian@gmail.com AZ Daniel Cheung
Liz Hallinan Gao (303) 819-9780 lhallinan1@gmail.com CO Lei Gao
Kendra Gascho (620) 899-7622 kdshetler94@gmail.com KS Steve Gascho
Carrie Gibson (773) 318-0974 casanis65@aol.com IL Wes Sanders
Olesya Granmayeh (713) 449-6798 olesyatexas@gmail.com TX John Granmayeh
Sarah Hanninen (781) 640-7904 hanninensarah@gmail.com NH Mike Joswick
Carmen Rosa Hernandez (301) 606-3232 crhernandez@comcast.net MD Manuel Casiano
barbara hoenecke (858) 229-9007 bhoenecke28@gmail.com CA heinz hoenecke
Cindy Hoffman (619) 997-1852 cinvincent1@yahoo.com CA Chuck Hoffman
Janelle Jennings (319) 850-1642 Kjjennings@mchsi.com IA Kevin Jennings
Pat Johnson (719) 440-2340 drpj@pcisys.net CO Ron Johnson
Michaela Karim (708) 334-6628 mmkarim@aol.com IL K Karim
Maria Kukla (314) 249-7333 mariakukla@me.com MO Donald Kukla
Deborah Langton-Brome (603) 540-9084 dll1101@hotmail.com NH George Brome
Janice (Jay) Laxson (907) 240-8686 jlaxson@gmail.com AK Willilam (Bill) Laxson
Devon Logan (619) 884-8437 devonlogan@cox.net Ca William Logan
Darlene Ludlow (218) 370-1430 darleneludlow@gmail.com MN Brad Ludlow
Tracy Luhrs (830) 708-0765 tluhrs@gmail.com IN Bob Luhrs
Tina Magoon (719) 649-6890 gooners719@comcast.net CO Paul Magoon
Adrienne Markel (845) 699-6656 adrienne.markel@gmail.com FL William Jones
Michael Mattera (405) 778-4385 michael.r.mattera.pe@gmail.com OK Heather Cannon
Brenda McIntosh (318) 787-4613 manimacmad@yahoo.com MS Lloyd Smith
Deb McVicker (303) 807-6651 mcvicker.deb@gmail.com CO John McVicker
Elizabeth Miles-Mead (913) 787-0336 emilesmead@gmail.com KS Kevin Mead
Mary Mohler (917) 913-3932 marymohler@cox.net RI Ed Trautman
Pat (Patricia) Moore (513) 720-5210 patmoore@dandpcommunities.com OH Don Moore
Jana Olsen (402) 992-0445 jolsen@aristaranch.com NE Chuck Olsen
jane olufsen (713) 542-2230 jeolufsen@aol.com TX Neil Olufsen
Mary Beth Oppenheimer (650) 814-8123 Mboppenheimer@mac.com NV Peter Oppenheimer
Suzanne J Paisley (208) 709-2843 spaisley@silverstar.com ID Charles Jones
Richa Patel (514) 651-1309 richapaatel@gmail.com CA Stefan Hild
Rhonda Rekieta (408) 660-7147 rhondar@mac.com CA Paul Rekieta
Susan Rogers (908) 455-0986 susankeida@gmail.com NJ Richard Rogers
Angela Salerno (801) 389-7009 crnaangie@outlook.com UT Charles Ivester
Patti Schoenrock (785) 223-1998 ppsghs@cox.net KS Gery Schoenrock
Kimberley H Shaffer (650) 492-0194 kimberley.shaffer@gmail.com CA Ross Schibler
Carla Springmann (250) 267-2845 carla.springmann@yahoo.com BC Markus Springmann
Teresa Stallbaumer (785) 799-7825 Tks@ahrs-inc.com KS Dan Stallbaumer
Valerie Steen (281) 723-6249 tailwindcfi@gmail.com TX Doug Steen
Brigitte Taylor (505) 980-4994 btaylor@taylortowerw.com NM Steve Taylor
Radhika Thekkath (650) 996-0224 radhika@thekkath.org CA Chandu Thekkath
Jackie Trepagnier (405) 664-8613 Jackiet11@trepco.net OK Dennis Trepagnier
Yoko Yoshimoto Tyrefors (808) 585-1971 Yoko.tyrefors@gmail.com Japan Gosta Tyrefors
Cleo Vassiliou (520) 822-6270 cleo.vassiliou@hotmail.com AZ Pantelis Vassiliou
Molly Vincent (515) 957-1286 mollyjvincent@gmail.com IA Matt Vincent
Barbara Walters (614) 499-2992 bcwalters52@gmail.com OH John Walters
Susan Watson (719) 359-3203 watsontyme@yahoo.com Co Frank Watson
Sherri Willett (770) 262-6352 markwillettland@gmail.com GA Thomas Willett
Tressie Ann Windsor (443) 359-6307 tressiewindsor@gmail.com MD Thomas Rosenthal
Katie Witt (443) 538-1285 katie.witt@gmail.com AZ Joseph Witt
Elizabeth Wolf (214) 662-6100 ewolf@wolflnc.com TX Tim Wolf
Kathy Yeater (757) 604-5517 kathy.yeater@gmail.com VA Ryan Oltman

Recent Posts

X